Welcome
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Service Times
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:30 am
SUN
Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
SUN
Torah Club
Sunday, 4:00 pm
WED
Bible Study
Wednesday, 10:30 am
WED
Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, 6:30 pm
Check out what is coming!!
Feel free to join us or ask for more information.
See calendar
Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 28

Love and Grace

Mark 3:31–4:9

Sunday, February 21

1st Sunday of Lent

Mark 2:18–22

Wednesday, February 17

Ash Wednesday

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, February 14

Eternal Judgment

Sunday, February 7

Resurrection of the Dead

Hebrews 5:13–6:3

Sunday, January 31

Heaven is what?
View all
Upcoming Events
Mar
7
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 7 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
7
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 7 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Mar
10
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, March 10 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Mar
10
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, March 10 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we gather and Study God's Word together.

See details
Mar
13
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Saturday, March 13 • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
See details
Mar
14
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 14 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

https://glorywayquartet.com/?fbclid=IwAR2Z84zhrGUWzRHCaw7si4_SpxdJ1kfiXvcR6OBPB88hvcpfLHY5W8Hu4mo

See details
Mar
14
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 14 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Mar
15
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Monday, March 15 • 10:00 AM
See details
Mar
17
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, March 17 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Mar
17
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, March 17 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we gather and Study God's Word together.

See details
Mar
21
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, March 21 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Mar
24
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, March 24 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Mar
24
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, March 24 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we gather and Study God's Word together.

See details
Mar
26
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Friday, March 26 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Mar
26
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Friday, March 26 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
View all