Events

Jun
19
The Paddle Creamery
Saturday, June 19 • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Summer is a great time for ice cream. Let's meet together for fellowship.

See details
Jun
20
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, June 20 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Jun
21
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Monday, June 21 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Jun
23
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, June 23 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jun
23
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, June 23 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we gather and Study God's Word together.

See details
Jun
27
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, June 27 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Jun
30
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, June 30 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jun
30
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, June 30 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us as we gather and Study God's Word together.

See details
Jul
4
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, July 4 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Jul
6
Adrian Camp and Conference Center
Tuesday, July 6 • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
See details
Jul
7
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, July 7 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jul
11
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, July 11 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us as we dive deep into the Gospels and look at the Jewishness of Jesus my Rabbi.

Contact us for more information.

See details
Jul
12
to Jul 16
Adrian Camp and Conference Center
Monday, July 12 • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Register by June 1st

See details
Jul
14
Griffin First Church of the Nazarene
Wednesday, July 14 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
View all